全球机场奖

Skytrax 全球机场大奖 (Skytrax World Airport Awards) 是全球各个机场都梦寐以求的质量认可荣誉和作为全球卓越标杆的标志。

2018全球机场奖

2018 年的全球机场大奖颁奖仪式于 2018 年 3 月 21 日星期三在斯德哥尔摩的国际候机楼设备展 (Passenger Terminal EXPO) 会场举行。来自全球众多机场的总裁、首席执行官和高层管理人士出席了颁奖活动,Skytrax 奖受认可的程度可见一斑。

有关2018年奖项的更多信息和获奖情况,请访问 » 全球机场奖

梦寐以求的全球机场行业乘客选择奖 (PASSENGER CHOICE AWARDS FOR THE WORLD AIRPORT INDUSTRY)

2018年获奖者

全球大奖

全球机场大奖是 Skytrax 运营的非盈利项目,旨在提供符合道德的独立评奖过程。Edward Plaisted:“很多年以前,当我们初次评选这些奖项时,我们就说过要为机场行业提供一个不受商业影响的全球评奖项目,这始终是我们的核心价值观。有些机场大奖需要交订阅费或向参加颁奖活动的获胜者收取费用。我们拒绝让商业偏见影响我们的程序。”
» 全球机场奖

奖项历史

全球机场大奖始于 1999 年,当年 Skytrax 进行了第一次全球机场客户满意度调查。2000 年,全球共有 102 万旅客参与了这项机场调查,2017-2018 年的调查收到了 1373 万份有效答卷。 项目的重点是提供独立、公正和全球性的客户调查和机场评奖流程,这种精神对于调查和评奖过程的各个方面都是至关重要的。» 全球机场奖

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our cookie policy.

World Airport Awards

The Skytrax World Airport Awards are coveted Quality accolades for airports across the world, and a global benchmark of excellence.

2018 world airport awards

The 2018 World Airport Awards ceremony was held at Passenger Terminal EXPO in Stockholm on Wednesday 21st March 2018. The Awards event was attended by the Chairman, CEO’s and top management from airports across the globe, recognising the importance of Skytrax Awards.

For further information and the detailed results of the 2018 Awards, please visit » World Airport Awards

THE COVETED PASSENGER CHOICE AWARDS FOR THE WORLD AIRPORT INDUSTRY

2018 Award winners

GLOBAL AWARDS

The World Airport Awards is a non-profit section of Skytrax, to provide an ethical and independent awards process. Edward Plaisted: “we said at the launch of our awards many years ago that we were providing a global awards programme for the airport industry that was not commercially influenced, and this remains a core value. There are some airport awards that require subscription fees, or charge winners to attend a presentation event. We refuse to allow commercial bias to impact our procedures.”

awards history

The World Airport Awards began in 1999, when Skytrax launched its first global, Airport customer satisfaction survey. In 2000, this airport survey attracted a worldwide completion of 1.02 million users, with the 2017-2018 survey achieving 13.73 million eligible, completed entries. The focus is to deliver a customer survey and airport awards process that is independent, impartial and global, and this ethos remains essential to all aspects of the survey and awards process.

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our cookie policy.