认证的机场评级

2000年推出的全球机场星级评定计划是机场界领先的全球品质评估体系。

品质表现

认证机场评级是唯一的全球机场品质排名。该排名通过对产品和服务品质标准进行直接的专业分析而实现。机场评级范围从1星到尊贵的5星。自2017年2月起,我们推出了针对区域性机场的新评级。

深度品质分析

机场评级是在进行深度品质分析之后做出的。该审计研究在面向客户的产品和服务标准的所有领域对每个机场进行最详细和严格的品质评估。Skytrax正不断将更多机场纳入认证评级计划。

全球性计划

认证机场评级是向机场界提供专业、统一的品质分类体系的全球性计划。该分类体系已成为国际上公认的机场标准的标志。如果您的机场尚未获得评级,而您需要更多信息,则请联系我们。

全球的五星级机场

尊贵的五星机场评级授予整体品质表现达到最高水平的机场,是衡量卓越性的全球标杆。

这一最高机场评级是对那些为客户提供出色设施以及高品质机场员工服务的机场的认可。

2017年新机场评级

Skytrax已宣布在2017年会扩展认证机场评级计划,推出专门针对区域性机场的全新排名类别。推出这一排名是为了对主要关注于区域航线和/或国内运营的机场给予恰当的品质认可。先前的全球机场评级对所有机场(无论是全球主要枢纽机场、区域性机场还是更小的机场)使用同一套排名标准。

Skytrax的Edward Plaisted对此次变革发表了评论:“我们发现业界普遍认为要取得最高星级分类的机场必须是主要的国际枢纽并拥有此类枢纽需要提供的所有便利设施。过去2年内,随着我们的机场品质审计在全球快速扩展,我们发现一些区域性机场或更小的机场向客户提供的服务已达到4星或5星的最高标准,但却没有因此获得应有的认可。”
在全球机场评级中,已将一套区域性机场分类体系应用于主要提供国内或区域性国际航班(最长航程约6小时)服务的机场。这些机场可能也会为少量洲际航线服务,但主要业务还是集中于短途市场。对于涵盖的每种机场类型(无论是主要机场、区域性机场还是国内机场),Skytrax在全球机场所采用的机场审计形式在方法上都是完全相同的。

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our cookie policy.

Certified Airport Rating

Introduced in 2000, the World Airport Star Rating programme is the leading global Quality Evaluation system for the Airport industry.

quality performance

Certified Airport Rating is the only global airport quality ranking which is applied using a direct and professional analysis of Product and Service quality standards. Airport Ratings range from 1-Star through to the prestigious 5-Star Airport ranking, and with effect from February 2017 we include a new rating for Regional Airports.

in-depth quality analysis

An Airport Rating is applied following the in-depth quality analysis. Audit studies subject each airport to most detailed and exacting Quality evaluation across all areas of customer-facing Product and Service standards. Skytrax are adding airports to the Certified Rating programme on a continuous basis.

a global programme

The Certified Airport Rating is the global programme which provides the airport industry with a professional, unified Quality classification system that has become the internationally recognized symbol of airport standards. If your airport is not rated and you require information please » Contact Us

world's 5 star airports

The prestigious 5-Star Airport rating is awarded to airports achieving the highest, overall Quality performance, and is a Benchmark of global excellence. This top Airport rating recognises those airports providing excellent facilities for customers, which combine with high quality airport staff service.

new airport ratings for 2017

Skytrax have announced that the Certified Airport Rating programme has been expanded for 2017 to include a new dedicated ranking category for Regional Airports. This was introduced to enable proper Quality recognition of airports that predominantly focus on regional routes and / or domestic operations. The previous World Airport Rating applied a single ranking denomination for all airports, be they global mega hubs, regional or smaller airports.

Commenting on the change, Edward Plaisted of Skytrax said: “we found there was a perception in the industry that for an airport to achieve the highest Star classification it had to be a major international hub, and include all the amenities that such major hubs need to provide. With the rapid expansion of our Airport Quality Audit worldwide in the last 2 years, we have been finding that some regional or smaller airports are delivering the highest 4 or 5-Star standards to their customers, but not getting due recognition for this.”

For World Airport Rating, a regional airport classification is applied to airports that predominantly serve domestic or regional international flights (up to about 6 hours). They may also serve a small number of intercontinental routes, but the primary focus is on the short haul market. The format of Airport Audit that Skytrax conducts at airports worldwide is identical in approach for every type of airport covered – whether major, regional or domestic.

By continuing to use our site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our cookie policy.